Photo

Update 2016-07-06


  • Please log in to reply
80 replies to this topic

#21 Skye

Skye

    Advanced Member

  • Game Master
  • 256 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 05:34 AM

Hi sir,

Have question. The mobious boss event. It stated every day,1 hour.

Does it mean the event will only of 1 hour or every 1 hour?? If it was only for 1 hour, what time will it be. Or there will be an announcement for it??

And btw is S4 map at non-pvp was disabled again?

Btw great patch and good one.

Thanks...


Hi fujinx,
 
Mobius event will be available once a day, with duration 1 hour. There will be announce on game when event started. 
About map S4 on non-PVP channel i am not sure about it, i will confirm it to admin.



#22 tardolo

tardolo

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 07:38 AM

i want to see weapon level 600 ^^ 



#23 Kanzler

Kanzler

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 07:47 AM

 

its appear "a bug has been detected by bugtrap" after i click Start at launcher. i already pacthing new data. what happen??? thanks

7sig1tk.jpg?1

 

 

I have the same problem after the update, I already reinstalled the game but that doesn't help.



#24 Aquarius

Aquarius

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 07:51 AM

same thing here, I've updated game trough Launcher first, then I've reinstalled whole game with clearing files and still the same



#25 Administrator

Administrator

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 585 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 09:17 AM

If you get that message just click submit and i will be able to fins the problem.
  • gaaworld155 likes this

#26 Kanzler

Kanzler

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 09:24 AM

If you get that message just click submit and i will be able to fins the problem.

 

Okay did that just now



#27 DerICH

DerICH

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts
  • LocationSachsen/Germany

Posted 07 July 2016 - 10:13 AM

The bigger Potion are a good idea but required level 600 is not so good i think.


  • moli and xxACIDxx like this

#28 Aquarius

Aquarius

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 10:46 AM

I already did that yesterday, still nothing



#29 moli

moli

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 11:45 AM

Please help,

Feragon cannnot gain exp 



#30 draakon21

draakon21

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 12:04 PM

so fishing is gonna come back?



#31 draakon21

draakon21

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 12:09 PM

same here...:S



#32 Kanzler

Kanzler

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 12:41 PM

reinstalled the game five times now but nothing changed I still get the bugreport window when trying to start the game  :(



#33 Gugabuga

Gugabuga

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 236 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 01:14 PM

On the homepage are detailed information about the update.
www.lhgenericname01.lc


So no...

#34 Administrator

Administrator

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 585 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 02:11 PM

The bigger Potion are a good idea but required level 600 is not so good i think.

Why? because you are not 600 yet?



#35 DerICH

DerICH

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts
  • LocationSachsen/Germany

Posted 07 July 2016 - 04:04 PM

Why? because you are not 600 yet?

Yes thats the problem. I have a long way to 600.

I think big Potion for all lvl, or from lvl 300, is a little bit better.

And many think also.



#36 Kanzler

Kanzler

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 04:15 PM

hI9TSf2.png

 

 

Any update on the start crash after yesterday's update?
 



#37 Administrator

Administrator

    Administrator

  • Administrators
  • 585 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 04:26 PM

Yes thats the problem. I have a long way to 600.

I think big Potion for all lvl, or from lvl 300, is a little bit better.

And many think also.

I think this potion is too powerfull for players below 600


I have patched a new Game.exe
Let me know if this resolved the error problem.
This Game.exe also fixed the problem with the pet exp not showing correctly.



#38 Numb3

Numb3

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 325 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 04:41 PM

make the bot to lvl 550 or 500 because these lvls already have a lot of hp and dificiel and to use pot



#39 Numb3

Numb3

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 325 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 05:00 PM

npc for leveling pet is still bug



#40 edwardboboboy9

edwardboboboy9

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 25 posts

Posted 07 July 2016 - 06:22 PM

put hp potion 5k (10) pack lvl 1 in dekadun plzzzzzzz ,,

we must warp to laglamia then s3 or dimitron for stock pot ,,

coz we not yet lvl 600 -_- -_- -_-






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users